Lawrence McDonnell Addresses Trump Language and Compassion After Hurricane

As I watched this video, I knew I was watching someone who is entirely different in pubic than he is in private.  In this video, Lawrence McDonnell addresses Trump’s lack of compassion all the while acting like a tyrant, entitled, privileged star!  The people that work under him must cringe daily as they have to work for a person with no empathy of the difficulty of working with sound technology.  He addresses Trump’s language! What a freaking joke!  This is an exhibition of sanctimonious deception and a person representative of the entire liberal elitist journalists who pretend to be in a position of supremacy when judging the rest of us!

About joyreaper

I am a lover of Jesus, a wife and mother, a daughter, sister, friend, minister and professional! Hey- God made me who I am- a one of a kind! I love to read, write, listen to music and I love to teach the Word of God! I use this blog to post my views on current events from my Christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment